Conscious Creative Practice Course (Online)

 —  —

Come join us for a 7-week Conscious Creative-Practice Course with weekly workshops, check-ins and inspiration materials through the weeks. Each participant will receive a one-on-one session during the course. Each participant will also receive a HuDost subscription (the $15/month BFF tier) for 6 months that includes additional workshops, private livestreams, songs, and more.

The workshops will be 1.5 - 2 hours every Saturday at 2 PM EST, 1 PM CST, 11 AM PST, from January 9, 2021 - February 20, 2021. The workshops will be live with opportunities for sharing and Q & A and will then be available after (only for participants).

In this course we will be delving into various art-forms as tools of healing, discovery, and expression. We will be learning how to break through boundaries and give ourselves the opportunity for unapologetic creativity!

This workshop is not just for artists but for anyone wishing to foster healing, exploration, love, and an open conversation with their creative and liberated selves. Participants will leave with their own visual, poetic, and musical expressions of what they can access by having this conversation.

This workshop will be led by Moksha Sommer. She has an MFA and has taught in various contexts (and loves it!). To learn more about her work in addition to all she does with HuDost, check this out: https://mokshasommer.net/

Partial scholarships are available- Please contact us for details: mokshasommer@hudost.com

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share